Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 24, 2016
 

We bought a Kia last weekend and I love it! Our salesman Michael Motzer was so professional and I did not have the urge to run screaming out the door, like I have the past when purchasing a car. Thank you Michael and Weston for making our purchase painless and giving us a veterans discount.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 24, 2016
 

Have bought 4 different vehicles from Weston. Highly recommend. Like any dealership they are there to make money so do your research first. They will work hard to earn your business.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 13, 2016
 

Travis and Michael worked as a team and were very personable and they worked so hard to help us purchase our 2016 Kia Sedona. We felt like Travis took time to match up the car with the need of our family and expressed genuine care for us. We got a great deal and the negotiations were pretty painless. All of the staff were very courteous and worked extra hard to complete the deal that day, staying late to make sure we left completely satisfied. The Weston team even apologetically remedied a blemish left in the backseat by the detail department without question. We were also truly impressed with the finance department who was able to get us a better deal on our financing and save us money even after we had signed the contract, calling us back to re-sign docs saving us an additional $10/month. We we would send our friends and family to Weston without reservation.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 8, 2016
 

I had an amazing experience with Jennifer, while helping my step mom buy her car from Weston Kia. We had bought a car from them a few years ago and needed another after that one was in an accident. Jennifer was very informative, and patient. My mom was worried about her age and medical condition preventing her from getting a reliable car but she was treated with respect from the moment we got there. Jennifer searched high and low until she had the keys to the little blue one she liked, and thats the one we got! She was, and is very happy and we couldn't be more satisfied as a 2× customer of Weston kia. Thank you!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 1, 2016
 

Weston Kia is the only dealership I feel comfortable doing business with......We just traded in our 2005 Kia Sorrento we purchased new!!!!! For anyone that's not aware, Weston Buick, Kia, GMC is truly a family run business that cares and takes care of all with respect and courtesy!!!!!! No high pressure!!!!!!! The Kia service department is run by knowledgeable professionals- We leaned on Jordon!!! He kept our Sorrento in tip top condition.

Read more at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds May 1, 2016
 

Great experience at Weston Kia - We purchased a 2016 Caribbean Blue Kia Soul from Jorge and Terri and the whole transaction went smoothly and without any games. We got the impression that this dealership and their employees genuinely cares about their customers and go the extra mile to treat them well. We love the car and will for sure return next time we need a vehicle.

Read more at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2016
 

I was extremely impressed by the care and professionalism shown to my wife and I at Weston Kia. Terri Brewer and the Weston Kia team went above and beyond my expectations from the moment we stepped onto the lot. They took the time to really understand our needs and worked to meet those needs, which included staying open until almost midnight to help us get our dream cars. It is rare to find that kind of dedication in our fast-food culture and it was very refreshing. I strongly urge you to meet Terri at Weston Kia if you have any notion of buying a car - you will not regret it!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2016
 
Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2016
 

Went in for my second car and had another great experience! Got a great deal thanks to Ms.Terri brewer. Just wanna say thank you so much For the great deal on my optima I love it. Definitely recomend Weston Kia!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2016
 

EVERYTHING...from the manager Mary Ann to Terri the sales rep. Terri showed us all of the features of the car BEFORE we bought it. It was the best experience I have ever had!!

Read more at Cars

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW