Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

Nikita Blinov was so helpful and patient with me as I hemmed and hawed over the amazing options he presented. He went over them multiple times and even offered to go over them on the phone with my significant other.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

They were great

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

did great !!! Got it all done in one day !!!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

My experience started with just a simple phone call to Vincent Curletto. Vincent was recommended to me by a good friend and I am so glad that I did. You see I knew what I wanted for a truck and new that it would have to be ordered and within 1 hour after a conversation with Vincent I had my dream truck on order. If this was not the most satisfying feeling, long before I expected to see my dream truck, Vinny had another client change their mind on a truck that had been delivered. Vinny let me know that I ...

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Great dealership and staff to work with. Not only am I an ex employee but I'm a repeat customer.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Amazing customer service and thorough!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

Very good communication throughout the buying process. Staff was excellent.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

BIG BIG .Thank you to Vinny and the Service Department for Helping me with an unexpected flat! THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH! Happy Holidays!!!!!! Sueanne Smith Birchem

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

+Very friendly and timely. The ladies at the Cashier's desk always has a big smile and cheerful greetings as well as Jade, the technician. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Genuinely caring folks. I was in difficult situation and reached out to them with an issue, that in all honesty was not their problem. Dave Hoops went above and beyond to help me, though he wasn’t benefiting from that in any way. These are the kind of people you should trust with your car needs. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Nick and Scott with the beard were great to deal with.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

Brad Roe was a true pleasure to work with!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

My first visit to this dealership. I appreciated Gary Kaufman's honesty, advice, and professionalism. My car was ready earlier than I expected. Also, I'd like to thank the young lady who drove me to the post office during my wait. She was sweet. Great job overall. Looking forward to coming back.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

Very friendly professional staff

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

Always prompt and professional service...!!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

Jukie helped us find exactly what we were looking for! Another dealership had offered us a pretty good deal, but he was able to get it below that price point. Our purchase experience couldn’t have been any better. Thank you Jukie - Felicia and Dylan

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Jose and the other teams were just the best to work with and I will be back there when it's time for another new car

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Had a random problem with my sunroof malfunctioning on a Tuesday, called and they got me in first thing Wednesday morning and was in and out within 15 mins. My service rep was so kind and helpful!!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

After two Kia souls, working with another dealership in Gladstone, I found myself at weston in Kia for a software update. The customer service between Carlos and Kris was exceptional. I will drive from Oregon City to Gresham from now on to service my Kia soul, because the service was exemplary. Thank you for a great experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Everyone at Weston has always been so good to me, both at the time of sale as well as every service appointment post sale. My primary service consultant is Brian Rivers. Brian is awesome as he listens and solves problems for me with all my vehicles. I love how Weston employees back each other up if another is busy.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

I can't speak for others but ever since I leased my car the service has been good. Especially the service center. They've always been kind courteous and informative even if they have been busy. Appreciate good customer service. Thanks Weston.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Brian was amazing and so friendly.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

To all concerned: I was so grateful to see a familiar face when I came in to have some work done on my pickup. As I was waiting to schedule service, it was Jay Schwartz who called me forward. Wow, what a pleasant surprise! I've known Jay for probably 15+ years as manager of the local Firestone store and was saddened that he had left and without my knowing where he had gone. Jay has always been honest, reliable, trust worthy and I am so happy to finally discover where he's working now. What was a loss for Firestone ...

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Always the best customer service.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Good prices and always great service.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

First class shop with professional staff

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2023

Clayton was excellent! At no time did he pressure me. He took his time to explain every step in the process and even showed me how to program my new Denali.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

Great place. All very nice from the techs to the sales department. Jay was great he got me right in for service and kept me updated on how things were going with my car and had me out in no time. My salesman Art Harrison is great and has the Best customer service. Highly recommend Art and Weston!!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Jade, my service coordinator, met me immediately when I arrived. She had everything laid out for the work I was having performed and got it started quickly. A couple of the techs working on the vehicle chatted briefly to verify what I was expecting and got right to work. The service could not have been coordinated or completed any more professionally with excellent quality. It fit exactly what I was looking for. I couldn't recommend this dealership more highly, their work is always perfect.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

Mahalo NUI to Weston GMC for their integrity and great customer service and very important honestey for me and my 2006 GMC YUKON!!!! Need to SHOUT out Dan, Gary, Darell,Jade,Diego and the ladies who take my money try for make it painless as possible!! Sorry and who ever else works on my car. Really appreciate you folks and the whole Weston Ohana!! Been there a long time for a reason. Get a loyal Weston customer In me.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2023

Brad Roe was excellent to work with. He listened to what we wanted and made it happen. I would highly suggest to anyone looking for a new car to go see Brad.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2023

Today was a wonderful car buying experience. Thanks to "Jukie" we now have a great family vehicle. This was by far our most pleasant and smooth car buying experience. Jukie was a classy, friendly, and all great guy to work with.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

Gary in Service was his usual helpful, friendly and knowledgeable self. He and Brian R are our "go-to" guys. All the service items were done on time and seem to be accurately done. I would recommend however your waiting area get much needed updating. The furniture is very old and has many lumps and sags. The atmosphere could be better also- more inviting. My only service related issue was that a copy of the alignment specs performed was not provided.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

Nick was a pleasure to work with. Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

Vinny was very professional and had great character. I am very satisfied with my visit and purchase with Weston. Vinny made my visit one of a kind and definitely would recommend my friends and family to speaking with him anytime they are looking for stellar service. Thanks a bunch! Love the new car.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

Service rep Jay Schwartz and Operations Manager Dan Schofield have been very helpful, as has Sales Rep Jukie Attaway. Kudos to them all!!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

The team were extremely professional and patient with me during the process.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

The team was amazing. Very communicative and prompt.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

Always polite, pretty responsive in every situation

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

My product specialist, Ron "Jukie"" Attaway was extremely personable and very professional. I felt like I was talking to a friend I've known for a long time. He treated me with respect and listened to everything I needed to know and was very helpful in answering all my questions regarding purchasing this beautiful GMC Sierra Denali. I really appreciate his patience with me asking four gazillion questions. If I asked a question and he didn't know the answer, he politely used the term; "I don't know" So Jukie, Kudos to you my ...

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Service Department Sucks, Called 8 times to reschedule an appointment have not got an answer or call back. 😞 But we have bought cars from weston for years so still 4 stars.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Great experience buying a new car from Isaias! I am a mom of two toddlers and he went above and beyond to make the purchasing experience as smooth as possible for me as I don’t have a lot of free time. He was easy to communicate with, knowledgeable, respectful and professional. I spoke with sales people at several other Kia dealerships and was so discouraged from car buying because they all seemed so slimy and sneaky. Glad Isaias picked up the phone when I called Westin Kia- he was great and would give him my business again if we’...

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Clayton Heiple was fantastic! He greeted us at the door, listened to what we wanted and then worked until he found it. We left completely satisfied. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Excellent service department

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2023

Very professional experience. Top quality repairs with a speedy turnaround. Always a great experience working with Weston Buick GMC!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Art was the best!!! He kept my wants and need in mind all the way through the buying process. Love this dealership been coming back here for 20 years now.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

(Translated by Google) Very good place to buy cars. But actually the person who served us made everything easy and fast. I recommend them 👌. Always ask for Isaias.!😇😇 (Original) Muy buen lugar para comprar carros. Pero en realidad el que nos atendió, hizo que todo fuera fácil y rápido. Se los recomiendo 👌 . Pregunten siempre por Isaias.!😇😇

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

My request was for alignment only. Service Advisor Gary, got me in and out prior to my appointment. Spectacular service!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

Greatest car dealership I've ever dealt with. We are on our 3rd Kia Soul over the past 20+ years. Great customer service, and quick turnaround on car service/repairs. Their lounge is clean and doesn't smell like tires and oil. A1 business!👍

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

I had been getting my GM products serviced in Sandy and had a bad experience. My brother in law had service performed here and really enjoyed the experience. Everyone here is friendly and happy. I will be using this dealership for my GM services moving forward. I had an appt on 9.7.2023 for 1:30 and I was not going to make it, they rescheduled my appt for same day at 3:30.That was amazing for me. My service writer was awesome.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

Got my car taken care of. Looked into information with Ron to help my daughter get her first car.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

Great customer care and excellent work it's great to take my truck here because I know it will be serviced right! Thanks Weston!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2023

Michelle was a consummate professional, so competent, helpful and just a really nice person to work with! Great communicator, and she really went above and beyond. Would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

Weston GMC provided the best dealer experience I've ever had. Will definitely buy from them again.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

Great customer service..

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Another wonderful,no stress experience with full of knowledge from Brad Roe. Thank-You

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

I went to pick up my vehicle at 7:30 pm last night and the battery was dead. One of the sales staff quickly located a jumpstart kit and I was on the road in no time! Excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

I've noticed that a lot of people don't trust dealerships, but I've always had good experiences with at Weston Kia.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

Everyone that works for your company is professional and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Great customer service. Isaias Olivera Helped us with our new truck great guy very friendly . Thank you.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

Gary, Jade and Gabe did outstanding !! So nice to have customer service. Weston GMC is the only place I take my Cadillac.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

Great service as always!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

I trust nobody else with my Yukon. My car is 20 years old and have 225k miles on it and I bring it to the dealership because the service is great and I know I am not getting swindled or cheated.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

To give this dealership 5 stars is still not enough for all the hard work they do. Each time I've ever experienced hardship with a vehicle these guys ALWAYS deliver the best service and make you feel like family. I was lucky enough to work with Isaias Olivera and this man is amazing. He went above and beyond for us and went through every single detail of the car so we knew exactly what we were purchasing. He was patient, hilarious, and just an all-around amazing guy. The manager, Hector, is one of my FAVORITE people to work with, not ...

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

The work was completed in a timely manner. Vehicle was taken on at assigned appointment time. Staff knowledgeable and courteous.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2023

Huge shoutout to Jay and Edgar from the service center... they went above and beyond to quickly help me out with a seatbelt issue, which was a safety concern for my small child. They were so kind and professional and quick... I will most definitely come back here for future issues, and hope to see them both!

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

Scott was a great guy to work with in the purchasing of our Denali. He is absolutely great at his job and I would recommend him to anyone. The service dept is also very good, except they still haven't found the source of the rattling noise after two visits. I also have an appointment to go back on Aug 23rd for a third time and really want a resolution to this problem. It's very annoying and the dealership must have already known about the noise when they sold the truck to me since the original owner purchased it ...

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2023

Kaveh was super easy to work with. We originally met him at Weston when looking for our vehicle. He was very knowledgable about the different trim available. We never felt rushed or pressured. We wanted some time to think about the purchase. Kaveh kept in touch via text, every once in a while. His texts were not pushing or agressive. After a couple months, I saw that they had the trim that I was looking for so I texted Kaveh back to let him that I was interested in it. They worked on the pricing until I was satsified, then ...

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2023

Clayton was our salesperson. He was awesome! The whole experience from beginning to end went very quick and smooth. We love our new GMC Sierra and our Buick Enclave. Clayton and Scott are a great team as well as all of the finance people we worked. Thanks you all for a lovely experience. Kelly and Joalan Clark

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2023

I called Weston in regards to the 2023 Sierra I seen on line. I was told to leave my name an d number and someone from the GMC store would contact me. I was contacted by Alex Burns I explained what I was looking for and the trade in I was looking to trade in and what I wanted . Alex took my information and said he would call me back. Shortly there after Alex returned my phone call and told me what they could do. After a couple back and fourth return phone call I went out and made the purchase. ...

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2023

Shaun Kaefer was direct, completely professional and gave all the information I could possibly want on the car I bought. He even brought the price down when it was discovered that it was missing a feature that was thought to be included in the car so that I could pay to have it installed after my purchase. The perfect car salesman.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2023

Strongly recommend this dealership, they really go out of their way to make the car buying process as smooth as possible. Our salesman alex was outstanding! He took his time to answer all of our questions with no hesitation. Overall great experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2023

If I could give Weston a million 5 star ratings, I would. What a fantastic experience—first time buying a new car and it was 10/10. Brad was so helpful and knowledgeable; he helped me find the car I needed, well within my budget. This is the best car dealership around with even better staff!! If you need a car, this is the place to go!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2023

If I could give Weston a million 5 star ratings, I would. What a fantastic experience—first time buying a new car and it was 10/10. Brad was so helpful and knowledgeable; he helped me find the car I needed, well within my budget. This is the best car dealership around with even better staff!! If you need a car, this is the place to go!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2023

AJ was great, loved working with him. After purchasing our vehicle though Weston stopped responding to questions I still had, service will not return my calls, and cannot get continued support.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2023

I purchased a 2024 GMC 2500 AT4 from a different NW dealer. I had a minor issue with my truck, and Jade quickly made an appointment to have my truck looked at. The next day I found out what the issue was and the service department was quick to get the part I needed and installed. Even though I didn’t purchase my truck from Weston, they treated me as if I did and took great care of me, which I appreciate very much. I will definitely bring my truck back for routine maintenance in the future. Thank you again Dan & ...

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2023

Service was prompt and actually expedited, getting done much quicker than estimated.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2023

The buying experience was very professional. I found a truck online that I was interested in, Ron was very easy to communicate with and we had an appointment set up to test drive the truck that same day. I brought my trades in to dealership, decided I liked the truck and was out the door in 2 hours with an excellent rate on the truck loan. The buying process was easy and there wasn’t a heavy pressure to buy an extended warranty.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2023

My entire experience with Weston has been wonderful. My purchase was amazing and my service "date" was just as great. Such a pleasant staff.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2023

Gary is great at what he does. Awesome dude!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2023

I came here all the way from Beaverton and was worth it for sure ! I have worked with Isaias, He is very kind and thoughtful. Also, when i arrived at this place, the gentleman at the door made me feel so good his welcoming way over the beyond !! MY STORY didn't yet!! I have more to talk about

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2023

GMC provided good service.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2023

Quick, courteous and fixed the problem.. What more can you ask for.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2023

Great service, great value and excellent, professional staff

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2023

Answered all my concerns and questions. Everyone I dealt with was very courteous.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2023

Customer service personal are friendly and responsive to your needs.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2023

Attentive to your needs & value your time

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2023

If you were thinking about going anywhere else to buy a car, DON’T! I went to Ron Tonkin in Gladstone first and they are all about a sale and ripping you off as much as they can with salesman who do the bare minimum. I called Weston while sitting at Ron Tonkin and Karrar told me to come on over he would have the car ready for me to test drive. When I tell you Karrar is THE BEST, and a little cutie, I meant it! He made sure to answer all of my questions, show me all of ...

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2023

Josephine is an absolute pleasure to work with and I will not bring my vehicles anywhere but Weston GMC. After many extremely subpar experiences elsewhere, I can not stress enough how professional and enjoyable it is to work with quality staff like Josephine and her staff at Weston. I will continue to use this dealer as long as I am located in the greater Portland area.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2023

Great experience. Thank you Nick. Good price along with friendly and courteous service to the customer.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2023

The team is great. No hassle, no upsell, and no stereotypical car dealership tactics that I have experienced literally every other time in my life I've looked to purchase a vehicle. This is my first experience with Weston Buick GMC and they are well represented by Tyler Simonson. He was highly responsive and knowledgeable throughout. He kept me up to date on my order, made extra time to ensure I had all my questions answered, and never seemed to mind when I bugged him. Not once was he pushy; not once was he uninterested; not once did I think ...

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2023

Jade is ALWAYS a pleasure to work with. She takes good care of my Yukon and me! Love Weston I will never buy a vehicle anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2023

My wife and I both agree that this was the best car purchasing experience we’ve ever experienced in our 56 years of marriage! Everyone was very professional and courteous at all times! We purchased a new 2023 GMC Terrain Denali, we love our new car! Thanks to everyone! Carol and Tony Merkord

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2023

Every challenge that emerged within my used car purchase was met with exceptional customer service and a timely response from the sales team.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2023

My salesman was very patient with me and helped me figure out which car I wanted with all the details I was looking for.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2023

had a service appointment or I’ll change and maintenance all done on time no problem good job

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2023

Good- except the sales person quoted us a 'deal', which we found out later was a deal on the website offered as a sale. not 'special discount deal' like he made it out to be.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review